Poetry post

Here is a link to one of my poems, published on another blog I write for – Transpositions – a blog associated with the Imagination, Theology and the Arts department at the University of St. Andrews, my alma mater.

Please feel free to take a look and wander around the site, there’s some interesting stuff up there. The poem published is from my collection of poems (as yet unpublished officially) ‘The Song of Birds,’ the origins of which come from some of the early work on this blog. I am hoping to find some interest in the poetry collection this year, so if anyone has any tips about finding a publisher who takes these things, let me know!

http://www.transpositions.co.uk/poetry-a-poem-by-emma-hinds/ 

Leave a Reply

